That, never gets old!  Does it?  No, no it does not.  Hee hee hee.

So, I’m over Sweethearts and their nefarious plot to keep me from ingesting large amounts of sugar.  My new theory is that they are part of Jamie Oliver’s plan to keep children healthy.  No, Jamie I do not think kids need to know what a tomato is.  Are you kidding?  It’s just unprocessed SAUCE.  Come back to me when that shit is on a pizza.

Actually, no wait, Jamie, while I’ve got you here.  Your show promised me nudity.  On you.  Yet, every time I see you, you’ve got your pants pulled up.  I know, I know, I don’t go for pasty English gentlemen but come on.  Your show said food and nakedness so I assume that means you naked covered in chocolate.  Rectify this travesty, please.

I thought today I would exercise my brain.  Using your brain supposedly keeps you young and makes you feel better about yourself.  I think I read this on MSNBC.  I need to feel better about myself.

I’m thinking about the debates I have with Danny and I thought some fresh opinions might be nice.

Of course, there is the mother of all debates:

Crop circles – manmade or not? – Discuss.

This one is always popular:

Robots – will they kill us all or harmless, useful pieces of technology? -Discuss.

Then last night, while watching Star Trek:TNG – that’s “The Next Generation” for you losers who don’t know.  This debate started:

How quickly would you quit being my friend if I got this tattoo?

Lt. Commander Data – should he be a spokesperson/representative for children with asperger’s? -Discuss

Also, notice how you never see any laundry or cleaning crews on the Enterprise?  What is up with that?  There’s miles of carpet in that ship, yet, nothing.  Speculations? Do you think they have a contract with a private company?  Or maybe the ship is self cleaning?

Ok, ok, moving on to something you probably care more about.  Not a debate just a general wonder:

John Mayer– asshole, idiot or both? – Discuss.

Keep it friendly unless someone is completely stoopid then smack the bitch down.  Use mustachioed man if you must.