Actually, more than just a word. I would count them but that’s math so…

Well, here it is. My first day in my new job.

I have no idea what it means for the blog. I imagine I’ll be a lot busier since my old job mainly consisted of me using the blog to look busy on the reference desk and discouraging people wanting to ask questions.

*side note: I’m a terrible reference librarian. A good librarian in all other ways though.*

In my new job I will have to be impressive and maybe not talk so much about Star Trek. Or balls. Or Unicorn Stud.

Maybe.

I don’t know if it’s possible.

I guess I’m trying to say that I may not be able to post/comment as much and that’s ok. You’ll be ok.  I will do my best to keep you filled to the brim with Lysol.

Yes, you weird spider bitch, the fault is indeed yours! You only do now and then care instead of constant every second care – noooo!

Also, you are an insect/human hybrid. Like some fucked up Pinocchio.

No, wait –

Ah! Yup, husband, she may be laying eggs in your ear but at least she’s Lysol clean!

